India Tours

India Golden Triangle Tours

If you are a first time traveler and wish to choose the best tourist destination of India. Undoubtedly India Golden Triangle Tour is the most ideal among the many tour options of India. The golden triangle is covering the finest historical and exotic 3 cities of India: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The first city of this tour is Delhi, one of the fascinating historical city and capital of India with majestic past of India with wonderful tourist places built by Muslim and Hindu rulers: Humayun’s Tomb, India gate, Qutub Minar, President house, Bahai temple many more. While touring by surface from Delhi to Agra, you will see the most spiritual and religious destinations Mathura- Virindavan and Sikandra which is a Mughal monument. And at Agra witness the worldly known ‘Taj Mahal’; one of the greatest and beautiful monuments amongst the 7th wonders of world, later another historical place ‘Agra Fort’, nearby to Taj Mahal and there are other tourist attraction in Agra City. On the way to Agra to Jaipur, explore Fathepur Sikri, the ancient capital of Muslim Emperor Akbar. The 3rd golden triangle destination is pink city Jaipur, the city is worldly famous for majestic forts, palaces, temples. The most famous and wonderful tourists’ attractions are Amber Fort, City Palace, Jantar Mantar, Hawa Mahal, Birla Temple and many more. Jaipur is popularly known as a shopping paradise of India.  The memorable tour of all 3 cities would need ideally minimum 5-6 nights. If you have more days in your hand the tour can be extended to other cities of Rajasthan like Jodhpur, Ranthambore, Udaipur and Jaisalmer or other tourist sector of India, in the below Golden Triangle tour packages options:

Golden Triangle Tour

Mumbai - Delhi - Sikandra - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Neemrana - Delhi
06 Nights - 07 Days

The Amazing Golden Triangle & Wildlife Tour

Delhi - Sikandra - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Ranthambhor - Jaipur - Neemrana - Delhi
08 Nights - 09 Days

Golden Triangle and Temple Tour

Delhi - Haridwar / Rishikesh - Delhi - Sikandra - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Neemrana - Delhi
09 Nights - 10 Days

Golden Triangle and Sunderbans Tour

Delhi - Sikandra - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Kolkata - Sunderbans - Kolkata
10 Nights - 11 Days

Golden Triangle with Maharashtra Tour

Delhi - Sikandra - Agra - Jaipur - Neemrana - Delhi - Aurangabad - Ajanta - Ellora - Mumbai
11 Nights - 12 Days

Golden Triangle with Beaches of Goa Tour

Delhi - Sikandra - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Mumbai - Goa
11 Nights - 12 Days

Golden Triangle with North East India Tour

Delhi - Sikandra - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Kolkatta - Bagdogra - Kalimpong - Pelling - Gangtok - Darjeeling - Bagdogra - Kolkata
16 Nights - 17 Days

Golden Triangle and Wildlife Tour with Hill Stations of Himachal

Delhi - Sikandra - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Ranthambore - Jaipur - Neemrana - Delhi - Chandigarh - Shimla - Kullu - Manali - Parwanoo - Delhi
16 Nights - 17 Days

Design your tour with our expertise Plan My Trip